CONTACT US:

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
360-596-5419
OFFICE ASSISTANT
360-596-5469
MEN'S SOCCER
360-596-5461
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
360-596-5459
MEN'S BASKETBALL
360-596-5377
WOMEN'S FASTPITCH
360-596-5460

2014 Soccer Team Picture Coming August

ROSTER

SCHEDULE

 

Head Coach
Nathan Salveson
e-mail
360-596-5461

 



2014 Roster Coming August

HOME
AWAY
NAME
YR
HGT
POS
HIGH SCHOOL

2014 SCHEDULE

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
LOCATION
TIME
RESULT
 
 
 
 
 
SPSCC
OPP
Aug 26
Tue
Friendlies - Bellevue
Starfire
10;30am
   
Aug 27 Wed
Friendlies - Eerett
Starfire
10;30am
   
Aug 30 Sat North Idaho North Idaho 2:15pm    
Sep 5 Fri Walla Walla RAC 3:15pm    
Sep 12 Fri Treasure Valley Treasure Valley 4:15pm    
Sep 13 Sat Spokane Spokane 2:15pm    
Sep 19 Fri Columbia Basin RAC 4:15pm    
Sep 20 Sat Wenatchee RAC 2:15pm    
Sep 27 Wed Clark Clark 4:15pm    
Oct 1 Wed Pierce RAC 4:15pm    
Oct 8 Wed Chemeketa RAC 4:15pm    
Oct 11 Sat Southwestern Oregon Southwestern Oregon 2:15pm    
Oct 15 Wed Clark RAC 4:15pm    
Oct 18 Sat Pierce Pierce 2:15pm    
Oct 25 Sat Chemeketa Chemeketa 2:15pm    
Nov 1 Sat Soutwestern Oregon RAC 2:15pm
 
 
Nov 3 Mon Tie-Breakers TBD TBD    
Nov 5 Wed Playoff - 1st Roune TBD TBD
 
 
Nov 8 Sat NWAACC Quarterfinals TBD TBD
 
 
Nov 15 Sat NWAACC Semi-Finals TBD TBD
 
 
Nov 16 Sun NWAACC Championship TBD TBD    
Program Made Possible with Service and Activities Fees
To contact us with questions about our web page click here
© South Puget Sound Community College Athletic Department 2009