Clipper Home

CONTACT US:

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
360-596-5419
OFFICE ASSISTANT
360-596-5469
MEN'S SOCCER
360-596-5461
WOMEN'S BASKETBALL
360-596-5459
MEN'S BASKETBALL
360-596-5377
WOMEN'S FASTPITCH
360-596-5460

2013 Soccer Team

ROSTER

SCHEDULE

Head Coach
Chris Crowe
e-mail
360-596-5461

 




2013 Roster

HOME
AWAY
NAME
YR
HGT
POS
HIGH SCHOOL
00
0
Alex Cleary
So
6'1"
GK
Stadium
0/19
0/19
Cody Wilkes
Fr
5'10"
Gk/F
Shelton
1
1
Barrett Wahlmark
So
6'1"
F
Shelton
3
3
Mike Rancipher
Fr
5'7"
F
Auburn Riverside
4
4
Bryan Garcia
So
5'10"
DF
East Valley
5
5
Dustin Loffler
So
6'2"
DF
Capital
6
6
Jacob Coffman
So
5'8"
DF
Tenino
7
7
Taylor Weatherly
So
5'10"
F
Decatur
9
9
Alex Nunez
Fr
5'7"
MF
Shelton
10
10
Oscar Alverez
So
5'7"
MF
Yelm
11
11
Barrett Walhmark
So
5'7"
F
Capital
12
12
Jairo Cisneros
Fr
5'8"
F
Yelm
13
13
Jordan Prince
Fr
5'11"
DF
Tumwater
14
14
Erik Mendiola
Fr
5'5"
F
Shelton
15
15
Cooper Lamb
Fr
6'0"
DF
Black Hills
16
16
Nick Salazar
Fr
6'1"
F
North Thurston
17
17
Trevor Hann
Fr
5'9"
DF
Elma
18
18
Justyn Taylor
So
6'6"
F
Stadium
20
20
Kurt Webb
Fr
5'10"
F
Crook County, OR
21
21
Ethen Myers
Fr
5'9"
MF
Capital
23
8
Devon Dieckman
So
5'10"
DF
Tumwater

2013 SCHEDULE

All Home Matches Played at the RAC, Lacey

DATE
DAY
OPPONENT
LOCATION
TIME
RESULT
 
 
 
 
 
SPSCC
OPP
Aug 8
Tue
Friendlies - Rogue
Starfire
10:30 am
2
0
Aug 9 Wed Friendlies - Wenatchee Starfire 10:30 am
3
 0
Sep 11 Wed Peninsula RAC ~ Field #4 4:00 pm
10
Sep 14 Sat Tacoma Tacoma 2:00pm
Sep 18 Wed Highline RAC ~ Field #4 4:00 pm
5
Sep 24 Tue Walla Walla Univ. RAC ~ Field #4 2:00 pm
1
Sep 25 Wed Clark RAC ~ Field #4 4:00 pm
3
Sep 28 Sat Olympic Olympic 5:00 pm
2
1
Oct 2 Wed Chemeketa Chemeketa 4:00 pm
1
9
Oct 5 Sat Bellevue Bellevue 2:00pm
1
3
Oct 9 Wed Southwestern Oregon Tumwater HS** 4:00 pm
1
2
Oct 13 Sun Walla Walla Univ. Walla Walla Univ 12:30pm
3
2
Oct 16 Wed Pierce Pierce 4:00 pm
3
2
Oct 19 Sat Clark Clark 2:00 pm
 0
4
Oct 23 Wed Chemeketa RAC ~ Field #4 4:00pm
0
6
Oct 26 Sat Southwestern Oregon Southwestern Oregon 2:00 pm
1
1
Nov 2 Sat Pierce RAC ~ Field #3 2:00 pm
1
Nov 4 Mon Tiebreakers TBD TBD
 
 
Nov 6 Wed Playoff-1st Round TBD TBD
 
 
Nov 9 Sat NWAACC Quarterfinals Starfire TBD
 
 
Nov 17 Sun NWAACC Championships Starfire TBD
 
 
Program Made Possible with Service and Activities Fees
To contact us with questions about our web page click here
© South Puget Sound Community College Athletic Department 2009