Athletics Campus Activities Board Clubs And Organizations Counseling Diversity And Equity International Students Office Senate The Sounds Newspaper
Club Meetings Club Meetings
Resources
Calendar
SPCCHomePage

List Of Clubs and Meeting Times

Club Location Time
Anthropology Club
Dale Croes
dcroes@spscc.ctc.edu
N/A N/A
automotive club
Steven McRavin
smcravin@spscc.ctc.edu
N/A N/A
b.i.m
Forrest Huff
fhuff@spscc.ctc.edu
N/A N/A
b.r.i.c.k
David Hyde
dhyde@spscc.ctc.edu
27 - 119 Tuesday, @ 2:15pm
Christian Club
Mike Murphy
mmurphy@spscc.ctc.edu
Lynette Hill
LHill@spscc.ctc.edu
fb Follow Us
23 - 203 Thursday, @ noon
c.s.i.
Warren McLeod
wmcleod@spscc.ctc.edu

23 - 222 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month, @ noon
Culinary arts club
Tess Rios
trios@spscc.ctc.edu
Percival Room Thursday, @ 1:15pm
hip hop union Club
Jose Gutierrez
jgutierrez@spscc.ctc.edu
27 - 121 Thursday, @ noon
horticulture club
Peter Punzi
ppunzi@spscc.ctc.edu
N/A N/A
international student association
Heather Lukashin
hlukashin@spscc.ctc.edu
N/A N/A
Medical assisting club
Carolyn Fuller
cfuller@spscc.ctc.edu
34 - 210 2nd Friday of the month, @ noon
n.e.r.d. club
Patrick Tagesell
ptagesell@spscc.ctc.edu
27 - 121 Wednesday, 11am - 12pm
nursing club
Jolene Stiles
jstiles@spscc.ctc.edu
34 - 208 Monday, @ noon
pacific islander club
Eileen Yoshina
eyoshina@spscc.ctc.edu
27 - DEC Friday, @ noon
Psychology/sociology club
Kathryn Clancy
kclancy@spscc.ctc.edu
20 - 217 1st & 3rd Thursday, @ noon
queer straight alliance
Brandon Pearson
bpearson@spscc.ctc.edu
27 - DEC 1st and 3rd Thursday of the month, @ noon
ROTARACT CLUB
Corrie Martin
cmartin@spscc.ctc.edu
20 - 317 Thursday, @ noon
s.i.s.r.a.
Jim Chen
jchen@spscc.ctc.edu
35 - 310 Thursday, @ noon
Teachers of tomorrow
Chris Moon
cmoon@spscc.ctc.edu
20 - 215 Thursday, @ noon
tomodachi club
Aki Suzuki
asuzuki@spscc.ctc.edu
23 - 203 Thursday, @ noon
VETERAN'S CLUB
Eric Chase
echase@spscc.ctc.edu
20 - 219 Thursday, @ noon
WELDING club
Michael Fredette
mfredette@spscc.ctc.edu
16 - 206 1st and 3rd Monday of the month, 6pm - 6:15pm (longer if needed)